Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L David Angel

L David Angel

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L David Angel
"Excellent X thousands, very professional, considerate, down to earth. The entire office staff."
Profile photo of James Keeton

James Keeton

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Keeton
"Great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Harvey

Kaitlynn Harvey

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Harvey
"Alisha Roberts was helpful in lowering our auto premium, while bundling our home with them as well."
Profile photo of John Nieves

John Nieves

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Nieves
"We had a great experience working with Tina. Very helpful, very friendly. Great costumer service."
Profile photo of Chris Bradley

Chris Bradley

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bradley
"Excellent service and support!"
Profile photo of meagan westling

meagan westling

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meagan westling
"I love this state farm office! My husband and I have them for both our renters insurance and our car insurance and I am very pleased. They are very amazing every time we talk to them!"
Profile photo of Carrie T

Carrie T

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie T
"Amy Woods was wonderful I had a simple and very efficient experience with her and getting all my questions answered. Would definitely recommend and return. Thank you Amy"
Profile photo of Max Hotz

Max Hotz

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hotz
"State Farm has been my insurance company forever. Always nice people"
Profile photo of Steven Daily

Steven Daily

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Daily
"Very helpful with answering questions during this process!"
Profile photo of Carl Campbell

Carl Campbell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Campbell
"They answer the phone with a live person and are very personable and knowledgeable. Tina and Amy have given me great service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Derek Elkins

Derek Elkins

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Elkins
"Great folks to do business with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dawson

Lisa Dawson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dawson
"Exceptional Service from an Expert Insurance Agent As someone who has navigated the often murky waters of insurance, I can attest that finding an agent who not only understands the intricacies of the industry but also genuinely cares about their clients is a rare gem. Fortunately, I had the privilege of working with Amy Woods from State Farm, and I am delighted to share my experience. From the moment I reached out to Amy, I was met with professionalism, warmth, and an eagerness to assist. What struck me immediately was Amy's profound knowledge of the insurance landscape. She analyzed my needs, patiently answering every question I had, and providing insights into the policies that would best suit me. Moreover, Amy demonstrated an unwavering commitment to ensuring that I comprehensively understood the terms, benefits, and potential pitfalls of each policy we discussed. Their transparency and honesty were truly refreshing in an industry often characterized by ambiguity. What truly sets Amy apart is her personalized approach to client service. Unlike many agents who treat clients as mere transactions, Amy took the time to understand my unique circumstances, tailoring solutions that aligned perfectly with my requirements and budget constraints. Throughout the entire process, Amy exhibited exceptional communication skills, promptly responding to my inquiries and proactively keeping me informed at every stage. Her dedication to providing a seamless experience underscored her genuine commitment to client satisfaction. In addition to her professional competence, Amy exudes empathy — an essential trait that fosters trust and reassurance, especially when dealing with matters as important as insurance coverage. In conclusion, I cannot recommend Amy Woods highly enough. Her expertise, integrity, and unwavering dedication to client welfare make her a standout figure in the insurance industry. If you're seeking an agent who goes above and beyond to ensure your peace of mind, look no further than Amy Woods. Thank you, Amy, for your exemplary service and for making the daunting task of insurance procurement a seamless and even enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Kelassey Sia

Kelassey Sia

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelassey Sia
"Tina was able to sign me up and have me as their new client in a single day. They were also affordable compared to others. That’s amazing service!"
Profile photo of Lauren Lopez

Lauren Lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Lopez
"Awesome experience! Tina is very professional and friendly and has been helping me with our insurance policies. The prices are fair and reasonable and she gets back to us quickly with any quotes that we need!"
Profile photo of Jerica Dailey

Jerica Dailey

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerica Dailey
"Alisha is very responsive and takes very good care of my insurance needs. Would definitely recommend her to anyone with insurance needs. Best agent in town hands down!"
Profile photo of Bryan Love

Bryan Love

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Love
"Alisha and her team are great! They are very attentive to my needs and are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Suyog Gunjal (Shy)

Suyog Gunjal (Shy)

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suyog Gunjal (Shy)
"I recently moved to the US and faced challenges securing car insurance due to my lack of driving history. State Farm Insurance came to the rescue, offering me a fantastic deal when other companies couldn't provide affordable options. Grateful for their excellent service and support during this process. Thanks, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Fuarosa Bernard

Fuarosa Bernard

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fuarosa Bernard
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Mrbuy

Mrbuy

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrbuy
"Alisha and team hav3 done a great job in supporting our move. Team is patient and has great follow-up. Moved from another SF agent and have no regrets."
Profile photo of paul durbin

paul durbin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul durbin
"Alisha Robert's State Farm office is awesome, everytime my wife and I have to call or go to office we have always been treated respectfully and very friendly! We have always got a answer and been taken care of. Thank you for your wonderful staff !"
Profile photo of Brian Hammond

Brian Hammond

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hammond
"Was a very good and professional experience with a excellent quality of her understanding of what was needed for me and my policy she spoke very clearly and articulate and helped me understand completely would recommend her to anyone thank you alisha Roberts"
Profile photo of Amy Mullins

Amy Mullins

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mullins
"Saved money very friendly and helpful. Thank you. Have a great day"
Profile photo of Doug Fleming

Doug Fleming

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Fleming
"I have NEVER had such a GREAT experience at an insurance company or their agent. Alisha is very personable and Tina is off the charts organized and listens to you and did a lot of work to save us money and still offer good policies. It’s very refreshing to have someone treat you like you matter. Your insurance is only as good as your agent. So, if you go with Alisha you’ll get the best price and the best coverage, and most importantly the best agent ever. If you need insurance, this is the place to be….."
Profile photo of Ashley Baker

Ashley Baker

July 20, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Ashley Baker
"Communication lately regarding increases in my policy have been lacking. Really wishing that someone would be able to help me understand the drastic increases before they happen vs after. (No accidents just state due to "increase of cost for repairs".)"
Profile photo of Pamela Carroll

Pamela Carroll

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Carroll
"I recently moved from Virginia to Indiana and State farm was able to change my policy so I was still covered,and I was able to get renters insurance as well for the same price I was already paying .I am so happy to be a part of state farm insurance.. the customer service support is absolutely amazing..best place to be is with state farm insurance..."